President McAleese at the final concert in 2007

In 2007 Seán decided to hang up his baton and entrusted the Choir to the care of three new Musical Directors - Anne Purcell, Mairéad Déiseach and Órla Gillan.

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square